…I Don’t Know WTF Is Wrong With Me!!

Last night I sent my husband a WhatsApp message letting him know that I wasn’t happy.

And so today he sent a message explaining himself and since then we have been merrily chatting on WhatsApp all day.

I am still fucking pissed off and I still mean what I said in my post last night, but I love him and want us to work. But in the back of my head, I keep thinking about what is going to happen the next time this happens.

It is all one big roller coaster of a marriage.

Why the hell did I have to fall in love with a guy that is so messed up? This morning while I was driving back from my dietician, I was singing along to Kelsie Ballerini ‘Peter Pan’ and the words just rang so true to me…

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2023

I’m sorry to hear you are so up/down.  It’s very hard to be with someone fighting a demon.  I hope you can hang on since you love him so much.

March 2, 2023

Thanks for that. 😘

March 5, 2023

I love that song so much.

March 6, 2023

I am so loving country music.