Invasion…..

…..and I am not talking about Russia attacking the Ukraine or any other political war.
Last night my husband went into my phone, read a message I had sent to my sister and obviously took the message out of context and accused me of making him look bad to my sister, especially when there is so much bad blood between them.

bang whack pow

“Honestly I do have to commend myself on how busy I am. I still do feel bad for not doing enough, but the past few years, my life was all about just work, and sitting by myself or doing minor things. Now this year I am actually busy, and not just busy on my own, but I am busy with other people.”

Since my accident and my depression episodes I have chosen to live a life where I just kept to myself. As a child I used to socialize a lot, and even though I am not quite there, since my conversion I have made new friends and have socialized a few times out of class and gatherings and I feel like my bubble has expanded.

Of course he miss read that and thought that I was accusing him of not being around or with me and I kinda sensed that he may have even thought that I was having an affair. Which is not true, since he has participated in a few things with me and we do share our life together. So of course I wasn’t talking about him or my life with him and was in fact talking about me personally.

I went to bed pissed off, obviously for a reason besides him reading my Hangerpersonaluse

I am lying in bed and even more pissed off after he kicked me out of the study, while I was logging on for the Shul Service, just so he could go onto his laptop, which he in fact didn’t, he is busy cutting his hair….anyway… he comes up to me, while I lie in bed and wants to know why I am upset. I tell him about how I am pissed off at him for reading my phone. He then turns it around to how I have done the same thing.

I have read his phone exactly Bregedelpersonaluse

Sadistpu RegularWhen I felt distant from him and suspected there was someone else, and so I grabbed the phone from him while he was chatting to some other woman. Let me not leave out how I was talking to him about going out for supper and he was too busy on WhatsApp reading and seeing her messages to actually converse with me. After some scrolling through the message I discovered he was having an Sex Nerd with a woman who lived in the UK. He met her when he lived in the UK and is friends with her baby daddy/boyfriend.

EarthshatteringA few weeks ago, it was like just after midnight and some woman was calling him. I was like ONLYINTHISCASE So when she called again, I answered the phone and wanted to know why she was calling my husband so late at night and I wanted to know who she was. Turns out it was his cousin. A cousin I have never met or heard of…

Anyway…he goes on about how he feels about me not standing up for him and for doing the same. And he explains himself about reading my messages. In the back of mind, I am thinking how he had to go into my phone intentionally, since there were many other people I had spoken to since I spoke to my sister, so her message is further down in the list and there had been many other messages since the one in question, so he had to have scrolled up the message board for that specific message.

Argh!!!

Earthshattering

Last night he had no problem in asking me for my Debit Card to buy himself a 750ml bottle of Vodka, which was 3/4 drank by the time I went to sleep last night, yet he won’t bother to ask me for money to buy me a flower or card or anything for my birthday.

Log in to write a note