Reality Show Down

I have always had some love for reality shows…well not shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians…actually I am not a fan of anything Kardashian…nor do I like JerseyShore and those type of things, but surprisingly I enjoy The Challenge and Love Island UK/AU and I love The Block AU…. Anyway so today I am just lazing in bed and binging The Circle, the new season just came on Netflix today, and The Challenge Season 25, also on Netflix (watching it even though I have watched it before)

It is so darn hot today but I don’t want to get out of bed.

I see myself as a…

I think I am all 4.

What would you rather be…

I think I would like to be ‘HAPPY’. Although money could buy happiness…so I think I am going to go with VINTAGE COLLEGE DEPT_DEMO_outline I mean with money and success comes ‘POWER’…’HAPPINESS’…and ‘POPULARITY’…so yeah I would def rather be ‘SUCCESSFUL’.

Cheated once. But I had only gone on one date with my the boyfriend and we weren’t officially a couple…but I did have serious feelings for him, and I just kissed another guy while out at a club….

 

Log in to write a note