Too Much

Crazy Dots I nearly crumbled….

I got home feeling shit because…

Crazy Xeon and I just don’t have time to go to the hairdresser.

Crazy Xeon and I keep setting aside time to get to it, but something comes up that is more important.

Crazy Xeon there is just not enough time in my life to dedicate the time I need to excel. I will figure it out and make it happen, because this is one course and one thing that I will not let slide or give up on.

Crazy Xeon has been neglected. I don’t have time to go to gym, prepare healthy work meals, reach 5000 steps. DuCahier xp Cursive scolaire. I crashed and had a sugary drink yesterday and…have a can of coke sitting on my desk right now…it says no sugar but they are just fooling us with all the substitutes for the sugar and blah blah blah blah blah blah blah…

Crazy GuyMy Biological mother called me yesterday and told me she was at the clinic…so I phoned her when I could sneak out of the office, during work. On Monday she fell off a chair, and said that for the last few days she hasn’t been feeling well. The doc said that her uterus didn’t look good and so they did a lot of blood tests etc. Said that she must come back in 2 weeks for the results. She ended off telling me that the nurse said that they might have to do a hysterectomy…well she said BipolarCursiveRegular – So I have been freaking out about that, because that doesn’t sound too good. I live in a different province to her, her eldest daughter is so unreliable, so I cannot trust her to keep me updated and help our mother and support her and her kids, Our mother kinda does it all. A few years ago…well about 8 years ago my Bio Mother had a tumor…I jumped onto a plan and got to her asap so I can make sure that everything would be okay. The last time I was that scared was the when my Foster Mom collapsed in the bathroom and went to hospital for a few weeks before I had to say goodbye to her.  Sincerely Yours Regular

 

Happy School I should be getting my new car on Saturday…

See the source image

It is crazy how I wanted to have my hair done for my car….but I think I will look good in that beauty not matter what my hair looks like.

Log in to write a note

I couldn’t care less about my bio mom. She was never there for me. 🙁 I like the car.

May 18, 2022

Sorry you feel that way.

Glad you like the car too, so do I!

My bio mom and I have history and no matter what in her capacity she has always been there for me, and because she ‘let go’ of me, I have the life that I have, so I do thank her for that in a way.

May 18, 2022

I think it is so great that you have a relationship with your biological mother.  Have you always known her?

I am a bit envious of your new vehicle.  I don’t think I will ever get a new one.  Looks like I’ll be driving my Expedition until it falls apart.  Your’s is very pretty!!

May 18, 2022

Thanks for compliments in my new baby, @happyathome

I have known my bio mom since birth. When I was born she was the house cleaner for the family that ‘adopted’ me.