All life is there

OK so I may have been late back to the OD party but it is fair to say I intend to make the most of it…and yes I have missed being able to just write or note or something. Something for me without too much grief for others. I can fit it in on my phone, ipad, laptop or even when I resurrect it the desktop.

It really does seem that since the return of OD it has gone back to being a microcosm of the world and people. Thoughts and feelings, dreams and aspirations, success and failure in all manner of things.

Maybe I am just a voyeur…now there’s a thought…but I love it and am only just realising how much I have missed it!

sure I’d love the free version to be here and I’d even put up with the ads but I understand why not.

 

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2018

Ha,ha, we’re all voyeur’s here!  It’s fascinating, isn’t it, getting to take a glimpse into other people’s lives.  😎  I like that here, we can be our real selves and say the things we can’t really say on other social media platforms.

March 18, 2018

@medsurgnurse 😎😎😘oh yes.

March 18, 2018

Yes, that is exactly what we are hoping for!

March 20, 2018

Yessssss