For now I am going

Time has been difficult for us all. Some of us have continued to work at home and have t listen to people not working saying how clean the house is, how good the garden looks. Well that’s good for them. I am glad they have been usefully employing what will another couple or more months of lockdown..

..me I look at long grass, the cobwebs growing and still have to plough on providing data so that people can make planning decisions. As a keyworker I am proud to be playing my part.

My health on the other hand whilst balanced means I need to focus on other things and I have taken the decision to regretfully leave OD. I have not made a lot of use of it but I am grateful I came back…new friends and old are always good to look me up on OD should you wish…neilwhite1961@hotmail.com

I am not a massive user and much is re-posting or decrying the donkeys that lead some of the world’s countries but I do my best to be positive.

For now adios … maybe in the future it will be bonjour

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2020

I am going to add you to my crazy world at Facebook…see you there and hope to talk to you soon.

April 10, 2020

I’m working through all this mess, too. The rants about how tired people are of being at home with their families drive me crazy. I’d love to be locked in my house right now! But I’m starting to come to peace with it.

I’m sorry I won’t see you around. I’ve enjoyed reading you when you do post. Good luck and hope to see you back sometime!

April 19, 2020

thank you for doing your part!

I’m glad you are still on facebook!