So long

It has been forever since i wrote here and regretfully in the new year i think i may end up retiring this doary.

Christmas has been busy with family visits following on from the absolute nonsense that the British public did at the election….but as they say it is what was decided so we shall go forward and make the best of it…My friends in the US will have to make their decision in due course.

i have been seriously unwell but medication is helping but in January there will be further scans and biopsies and all those other delightful medical things until it is decided what treatment if any is needed, what it will be and where we progress from there.

Life does go on but not as well as i would liek but then i am more fortunate than many.

To all who take time to read this far I wish you a happy joyful peaceful New Year bringing you health wealth and happiness

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2019

I hope you have an awesome New years and I hope to see you here in the new year…You have Facebook?  The reason I am asking is because I still want to talk to you and such….  And I like how you write and talk….

April 9, 2020

@jaythesmartone Thank you for saying nice words. I a on fb and the way to find me is on the latest entry

December 29, 2019

happy new year

December 29, 2019

Happy new year. Sorry to hear you have been ill.

December 30, 2019

Happy New Year! Sorry to hear you have been sick, I hope things improve in the year to come 💛

January 1, 2020

i hope 2020 brings you healing and joy.

January 2, 2020

Sorry you haven’t been well. Happy New Year! I hope it’s better than the last.

January 4, 2020

sorry I don’t check on here often, but Happy New Year, have a good one, I hope the tests go quickly and that you feel better!!! hugs!!!!