I guess it’s me.

Eventhough they lied to me, cheated on me, broke their promises, and left me, it’s all my fault.

Let me be straight, I realize that i had to have a role in it all too, but nothing compared to what was done to me and yet I am treated like I am to blame.

Let me rephrase that, for almost every bad thing that has befallen me, has always been my fault. They cheat, my fault. They lie, my fault. They force me out and take everything and leave me with nothing, my fault. Things don’t go their way after they leave, my fault.

As I said, I know that I could be difficult at times, everyone is.

IDK, it is probably all my fault. I pushed all of them away because I wasn’t who they wanted me to be.

Everything is a mess. I can’t win either way.

Log in to write a note
January 15, 2023

Of course we can all be difficult at times, none of us are perfect for sure.  That includes your ex wife.