Me in all my Fester glory

I decided to let you all see the sad guy who writes here. This picture took several attempts and I’m still not happy with it.

I’ve never really been alright with how I look. I’ve been skinny and I been (am) fat. I now have a double chin turkey neck and have successfully stretched my body so that when I do loose significant weight I will have loose hanging skin.

Yes, I know the man who can confidently be beyond this can be an obese mess but still attract people towards them. I also know that handsome men will be approached more and people will be more likely to respond to when you just say hello.

IDK. I’m probably wrong. Just had to get the thought out.

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2023

You are so hard on yourself – we are aging…we are all in the same boat, dear!   Beauty is always in the eye of the beholder, handsome!

February 2, 2023

Wow, I really don’t see why you are so hard on yourself.  You are a very nice looking man…seriously.  I agree with strawberry jelly…handsome.