Observations

So, I decided to take a break from my usual whiney posts. Here are some things that annoy me:

  1. When a car is turning left into a drive, and someone is coming from the other way, why do they feel the need not to slow down?
  2. Turning signals, use them.
  3. My local Tim Hortons asking for tips by hanging signs one day and then not another. Love these kids, but I’m out of work and not getting a paycheck.  Sorry you have to work.
  4. The News, the News stations that have political and personal spins.
  5. Government and spin. 
  6. I’m not a Trump fan, but I am an adult who has lived 49 years and I think I have a good understanding about how to understand reading between the lines. Just because he talks before he thinks doesn’t mean he isn’t trying to do his best.
  7. I truly believe, if anything, that this Corona thing is a wake up call for all parties, states, countries to rethink how things are done. Whether it’s health or wealth or living. 
Log in to write a note
April 3, 2020

I think the last point is the one the world should follow…..But then there is trump…..