on and on

I thought I finally met someone to move on from all the sorrow and pain left from Patty. Ofcourse that didn’t happen and it is just more salt to the wound.

Nanee,  my puppy, and the visits from my sons seam to help, but not really.  I stupidly thought they would fill the void, but they just remind me of a life that’s gone and may never be again.

I can’t bring myself to understand any of this. I feel as though I am being punished over and over for things I didn’t do and eventhough I have councellings and such, the feelings just don’t go away.

Log in to write a note
June 18, 2020

I wonder if you should have a talk with your sons and tell them that just because they live with their mother they can come and see you anytime and maybe even split the year and stay with you some of the time?