Thoughts

The jobs going good, a lot of stuff to learn, but not overwhelming. Seams my brain goes through ebs and flows.

I have to laugh when people almost push smoking Marijuana on you, when just maybe 10 years ago would give you a dirty look for making a joke.

Speaking of that. Marijuana smoke does not mix well with deep fryer stink and spicy Mexican food smells. The hallways are torture in my new place.

Still lonely 🙁

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2023

I used to feel very lonely and alone too. Can I share with you a song that has always comforted me when I felt this way?

Michael Jackson – You Are Not Alone (Official Video) – YouTube

March 11, 2023

@journalsecret I love this song!

March 9, 2023

Yeah, some smells make me feel irritable. That’s a tough one. Maybe get out and take walks as much as possible to get away from it ?

March 14, 2023

Ugh, sorry about the bad smells…I’m pretty sensitive to smells…