Sleep Masks

When JT watches television late at night in our bedroom, I put on my sleep mask. Works like a charm. I also find it works when I want to take a nap during the day.

After coming home from the gym yesterday, I took off my bra in the living room and put it on the table to go upstairs. Later that afternoon I wanted to take a nap. Really didn’t feel like going upstairs to get my sleep mask. Eyed the bra. Sat in the recliner, leaned back, and put the bra over my eyes.

Worked like a charm.

Can’t imagine what I looked like.

Haha

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2013

That would be a sight to see… Love your newest profile picture…

March 21, 2013

I Love it! those are just a few of the perks of being female..everything for us has many uses 🙂

March 21, 2013

I would not have been able to do that with my undergarment. I would have looked like a very big-eyed fly. Just randoming by,

LOL! What a visual…! Too funny. Love your new profile pic… smick! G~

March 22, 2018

You must have big eyes or small boobs. 😆