OpenDiary 1st Post CherryPop!!

This is my very first post!!

I’m basically posting this to kind of see what it does, where my post goes (clicking the icon on top by the search icon), if there is a difference between this kind of post and posting in my “chapter” and how this post will look!

Dont mind me you guys, i’m just feeling it out before I go all in on this community. 🙂

 

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2021

Welcome! 😀 I am Sammy or Sambuca if you want.

December 14, 2021

Hi. It’s nice to see new people join. OD used to be thriving. There are only a few people here now. It’s good to see it grow again.

December 14, 2021

Welcome to OD. I rarely use the chapters function but I think it shows up normal. The key to them is like if you create a chapter for poetry or something, if you put them all in a chapter called Poetry, it would be easy for people to find and read your poetry. Like I have one that contains entries about when I was fighting with my best friend.