Bran Nue…

Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!

 

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

Yeah, Decided to re-jiggy my diary and change it up a lil bit.

Get me some real funky bling bling…

Ok – NOT. I didn’t, I just wanted to re-decorate. I should have been doing essay’s but I didn’t. Bad Vee.

Off to Sydney tomorrow morning (*gasp* 5am???? Waaaaaaaaaaaa!) which will be lovely to say the least. Lots to see and do and lotsa yummo food to gobble whilst there.

Mike’s not been feeling so great the last few weeks and I think he’s starting to get sick of his job, their dead end promises of a promotion and is burning out. I think he should move onwards and upwards but he’s scared of losing his friends and the respect of the people he works with. That much I understand… I just don’t know how you keep going back to a job that you detest day after day.

So Sydney will be good. Happy 30th Birthday Mikey C.

Vee

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2006

awwww… you’ll be in sydney, soooo close to me ;p looks purty 😀

August 10, 2006
August 10, 2006

i love that liney thing.. whatre they called? blip blip. (the one that lights up i mean) makes my eyes chase it! anyway, have fun in sydney.. want pics!

August 10, 2006

love the new look AND have fun in sydney :o) NSW is soooo much better than VIC :p speaking from NO experience of that southern state whatsoever!!!! 😉

I know you’ll have a great time there. I miss you and love you. The page looks great.

August 10, 2006

Have fun in Sydney! 😀

August 10, 2006
August 10, 2006

you’re finally taking notes! i just got done working on a huge project on Australia. I was in charge of Demographics. fun stuff. I love the betty boop!

August 10, 2006

WOOOO!!! new stuff on OD! How fun! ;O)

August 10, 2006

cool!

August 10, 2006

You should be in Brissy chicky – we have much better weather than Sydney LOL oxoxox

August 10, 2006

ohh sydney, lucky you!

August 10, 2006

Love the decor. Have fun in Sydney…oh yummo, all that food. Enjoy!!!

August 11, 2006

Love the new layout. It’s funky and fun! Have a great time in Sydney and you know, I don’t know how Mike goes to a job he detests every day. But I know that I do it as well. There are no words. 🙁 *Squishy Booby Hugs*