doing as you do…

Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!

 

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

I just realised that it’s been ages since I last wrote in here. Time… motivation, I don’t know… whatever it is I’m lacking it right now so I guess that spells very few entries. I can’t really be bothered with many of my old, regular websites anymore… Myspace gets backhanded too.  I sorta have spells… times when it’s more appealling to write/surf/blog/note than others and right now everything’s in a bit of a lull…

It happens.

Won’t be the first time and doubtfully the last… but that’s ok.

A few issues have arisen, none that I feel like discussing in any real detail suffice to say I’m a little edgy. I’ve just got to get the main problem out the way and then I’m good to just try my best to sail through the rest.

Not long now. NY is looming and I’m happy.

Sarah left for the States today and I’ve gotta say I’m jealous. I almost wanted to be packed away in her suitcase… LOL. Still… 40 days. Not bad.

 

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2006

40days! very close

October 8, 2006

Long time, no “see”! 40 days is very close!

October 8, 2006

You could live on a boat in that amount of time 😛 Love you!

I’m jealous too, I want you to be with her. I miss you so much. I love you baby.

October 10, 2006

🙂

October 10, 2006

wooooooot

October 14, 2006

Found your counter. It’s so close. Woohoo!

Ok…nevermind…lol. I found it. 😉

October 21, 2006
November 4, 2006

eeep at this point its 16 days til you go to NY…

November 7, 2006

Hey! I noted you at the other diary. Do you know why Jimmy took me off his favorites?