Gimme a A-C-E!

Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!

 

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

Thanks to everyone that noted, it was wonderful to be missed as much as I was. I appreciate your support no end and I’m sure that eventually i’ll be back to my old self.

The essay was completed this afternoon and I submitted it 45 minutes before it was due – whoot! I was really happy because I honestly have to say that it was the most challenging one I have faced so far. I love psych but I have to say that a lot of it stumps me.

Still working on my Sydney entry so hopefully I’ll ahve that one for you guys tomorrow. I just had to put aside all thoughts of diary entries until the essay was finished. I do have another one to write that’s due in a few weeks, but I’ll squeeze in a few days of R & R before I knuckle down and start researching that one.

Life is sarting to even out a litle more now. Emotions are starting to fade back into some sense of normalacy and I’m grateful. It’s been a tough year and a bit and maybe I’ll put the letter that I wrote on here for all to read. I know you all probably deserve a little of an explanation of where I’ve been and what’s been happening because what I’ve been putting in here hasn’t been the full story and therefore seems a little disjointed at times.

We’ll see.

In the meantime it’s my bedtime. I have an 8am start at Uni tomorrow – ugh and I know I don’t really want to be bleary eyed for that one! If I am it’s almost a given that Alicia, my tutor, will pick me out of the crowd to give some little talk on schizophrenia or something… *grin*

Lubs.

Vee

Log in to write a note

ah you’re beautiful and I love you! I know you’ve had a rough go of it lately, but I hope to make your future years VERY happy ones. I love you with all of my heart and soul. You are everything to me and always will be. I am happy to fall in love with you every moment of every day. *muah* from the bottom of my heart.

August 23, 2006

hey sweetpea!!

August 23, 2006

*hugs* I haven’t been around since I’ve been working a lot… but I’m glad you’re back darlin!

August 23, 2006

I hope you get a great grade on that essay!

August 23, 2006

The only essay I ever failed was Psych. It’s like a science but a weird one cos I kicked A in A&P etc. It’s different thats for sure. Last night was supposed to go to RMIT in Sale for an info night. Can’t see the point cos I have a Monash uni debt and can’t get transcripts. Will I ever get back to uni?!!!!

August 23, 2006

Good luck!

August 23, 2006

Of course she will. Thats what tutors do !

August 23, 2006
August 23, 2006
August 23, 2006

haha i hope you werent picked out of the crowd like that eeek nothing would freak me out more, although im sure youd love it :-p8am starts suck.

August 23, 2006

I couldn’t get my head around Psych in Year 12 LOL.

August 23, 2006

So glad to have you back chicky babe xoxoxo

August 23, 2006

well congratulations on putting the essay ahead of the diary, I can’t believe the stuff I get done when I’m supposed to be working to a deadline (my house has never been so tidy).

August 24, 2006

always an interesting read… Might see if ya round on the weekend my sweetbabe 😉 If we don’t go down south Ill talk to ya then 🙂

August 24, 2006

Whooo Uni! I miss school. Whether you realize it or not, you’re very lucky. 😀 Yes, LUCKY!! HAH! I have spoken. *hugs* Of course you’re missed, silly girl! 😀 We’re like a big ol’ online dysfunctional family, and we need each and every one of us. 🙂

Just checking up on members of the Big Tittie Committee….seeing how our members are doing…~scott~

August 24, 2006

great to see you around, glad you got that essay finished! feels like such a weight lifted off your shoulders when you’re done 😀

August 24, 2006

*thumbs up!* nice work on the assignment too

August 24, 2006

Ooooh a letter! Is it sealed with a kiss?! *Squishy Booby Hugs*

August 28, 2006

hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you were in syd?!?!?!?! god damn mothertrucking phone that i have aaaaarghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cant believe i missed you *pout*