Log in to write a note
February 9, 2006

lol…small party? NO….make it a BIG ONE!

February 9, 2006

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR VEE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU..!!

February 9, 2006

happy birthday!

February 9, 2006

yay it’s vee’s birdy!!! happy happppy happppppy birdy!!!! ♥

February 9, 2006

Today is your birthday?? HOW DID I MISS THAT! Happy Birthday!!!! 🙂

February 9, 2006

OMG! My son says “Hoppy birdy eachu” when singing it! lol HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE! *smewches* lol You’re old like me now! WowooOooOo hooOOoOOO!

February 9, 2006

Happy Birthday *PASSES MASSIVE POINTS FREE CHOCOLATE MUD CAKE* – enjoy your day! Much love,

February 9, 2006

mwah mwah mwah! theres the love!

February 9, 2006

27, ahhh yes I remember 27! Have a fabo day you sweet thing.

February 9, 2006

haaaaaaaapppppppyyyyyyyy BIRTHDAY!

February 9, 2006

I emailed you from work! I hope I wrote the right address. Happy birfdayy xx

February 9, 2006

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Wow, everyone’s havin’ a birthday!!! :O)

February 9, 2006

Happy birthday!!! My love has just dragged its arse out of bed, so there’s the answer to your question…

February 9, 2006

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I wish I could call you but international calls are not free on my cell phone. hehe So this will have to do! ::hugs:: I just love you to pieces!

February 9, 2006

IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!!! WOOT let me find some random silly card online and see if I still have your e-mail address stuffed somewhere…

February 9, 2006

Allright nix that idea b/c I don’t have it anymore.. I’m so depressed now… LOL

February 9, 2006

  You have been given a gift of a twelve-month Open Diary Plus subscription!   Your gift is from :

February 9, 2006

Happy Birthday! If I had to pick an age to be again, it would be 27. It’s a great age to be. Have fun at your party!

February 9, 2006

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS GIRLIE…HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOO YOU. Have a great night.

February 9, 2006

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! hope you have a fantastic night out! 😀

February 9, 2006

Holy crap you’re old LOL. Only joking, I’m only saying it cos I’m a little bit older than you hehe. Don’t worry chicky, it can only get worse from here LOL. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHICKY BABE xoxoxo Hope you get spoilt rotten because you deseve it. I raise my Friday night bacardi to ya hehehe xoxox

February 10, 2006

I love you! Happy Birthday bella! *mwahs and hugs*

February 10, 2006

Go girlie, it’s your birthday! We’re gonna party like it’s your birthday! =D Hope you have a good one!! xox

February 10, 2006

*lightening candles*… H.B.2.U.H.B.2.U.H.B.D.VEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.H.B.2.U…

February 10, 2006

Happy Birthday *hugs* RYN: no not this time unfortunately 🙁 if i could get my way he would.. but he has responsibilites he has to take care of first there, so maybe in september.

February 11, 2006

HAHA I BEAT YOU ALL! lol have a killer day hun….oh crap it was yesterday………….well I hope your real hungover from a killer day! Oh yeah 27 is old you must be getting a bit arthritic! 😉 xoxoxoxox

February 11, 2006

Can’t wait to see the photos. Happy Birthday !!

February 11, 2006

AAWWWWW!!! You are soooo OLD!!! hehehehe Happy Birthday! Love, ME xxx

February 11, 2006

I know i said it on MSN but Happy Birthday Miss Hottie of Melbourne haha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR VEEEEE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUUU!!!!!!!! Sorry its late, but i wasnt in town, but i did have ur b-day on my phone!! 🙂 I hope u had a great birthday, and got everything u wished for!! Love ya!!

February 13, 2006

Awww, happy birthday!!!! even though it’s a belated one, the thought still counts, right? Miss you terribly. Sorry I never e-mail…I’m rarely on the computer anymore. Boo… Take care of yourself, write to me if you have the time. I’ll try to be a good girl and do the same. *hugs* M

Golly only 27! Lucky u, I’m turning 34 soon, ugh, LoL Hope u had a fantastic day! 🙂

February 13, 2006

Happy St. Valentine’s Day!!! I hope you get spoilt rotten…@}->–

February 13, 2006

The BTC was accepted. I have it on my interestes if you don’t want to sift through the rest of the stuff to find it.

February 15, 2006

Happy Birthday 🙂

Hope it was a good one 🙂

February 19, 2006

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

February 21, 2006

My first wife was a nurse. She went to college locally and reported that the staff were a bunch of real bitches. I hope that school is better there and now.

February 21, 2006

I note that you are on the ‘Big Tittie Committee’. Recent reports have it that men’s blood pressure benefits greatly from observing the female breast. You are on your way to great healing power.

February 21, 2006

Hey, sorry it’s late, but happy belated birthday, if I were down there and there was money, we’d be partying! Leave the girls with a sitter, and hit the clubs, get so wasted and do karoke (sp– another word for drunk singing!!! and knowing that you are the Sh!t) Hope that you had a half way nice party, I just went to a bar for my b-day, and we didn’t do anything fun for the little bro. Luv u Chan

February 27, 2006

I’m sorry I confused you mate but now I cant get into any of the new entries after this one! Please pretty pretty please can I be let back in *puppy dog face*

March 2, 2006

happy birthday angel… i’ve seen you leave entries on devine miss m’s diary and coco wild’s… thought i’d check yours out 😉 *wolf whistles* lol… happy birthday anyway take care 🙂