Let’s get P-H-Y-S-I-C-A-L….

Mario pushed me to that point where my body was screaming from within.

Every muscle feels so fatigued that lying like a lumpfish is just about all I’m capeable of.

I came home and slept for about 5 hours… does that tell you anything?

I cannot move my arms beyond keyboard level BECAUSE I’m almost certain my shoulders have decided to pack their bags and take a very long vacation to a faraway location.

I just drank 5 glasses of water. Whilst I was sleeping I was obviously dehydrating!

NOW I understand why he kept saying:
 
"50 pounds? Easy, walk in the park!"
(I should have run far far away when I heard that)

Yes. I suppose it is when you’re a screaming Nazi sadist!

In a few days (once my body has recovered from the shock to my system), I expect I’ll toddle back and willingly submit to yet another ass whipping.

I’m very owchy…. and now I have to go pick up my girls from school. Bah.

 

Created by MyFitnessPal – Free Calorie Counter

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2010

Ha! Sounds like an awesome workout… if that’s what it was =P x ?

August 19, 2010

He sounds awesome!! Stick with this man!!

August 19, 2010

In a few days you will feel effing awesome!

August 19, 2010

I’m sure in no time you’ll come to enjoy all the horrible nasty things he’s doing to you…

August 19, 2010

Oh man, Im soooo unfit right now, something like that would literally kill me. Seriously. I’d drop dead on the spot xx ~

August 19, 2010

just wait until that IS a walk in the park, you’ll be thankful 🙂 xxx

August 20, 2010

Oh my! Well, if he keeps at you like this, 50 pounds WILL be a walk in the park, presuming of course, you can even WALK in the park after all that! Good for you, though! 13 pounds and countin’ down! GO VEE!

August 20, 2010

better you than me… 🙂

August 22, 2010

you’ll get through it. And as your body gets to it it won’t hurt so much. xx