Public again…

Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!

 

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

I’m going to go back to having a public diary. The last goodness knows how many entries haven’t really heralded anything specific that ‘needs’ to be private so eh, i’ll go back to being open. I know I’ve changed my mind numerous times about this diary, I suppose it’s because I don’t really know the direction I’m headed with this one anymore.

I want to feel confident enough to write about all the goings on in my world, but honestly it would seem that I’m having a hard time breaking down and just writing. I suppose I did get too used to people and their comments and after the feedback from certain entries, I know that’s contributed to my lack of confidence in this diary.

Do I want to make people happy?

Well yeah, I do. I don’t like people, friends, anyone being angry with me… but I guess that’s just the way things travel.

I suppose that means that the stuff I have to say does make some a little upset and for that I’m sorry, but this diary will be a little less geared towards those types of entries that are likely to cause that sort of a reaction. It’s pretty much surface stuff now. Wish it wasn’t, but it is.

So there you go.

I DID get part the way through writing an entry on my Sydney week-end. It was fun and I had a good time. This week I’ve been a little consumed with homework and the fact that the essay topic stumps me somewhat. I’m trying to focus on writing a cohesive essay (and it should be, it’s worth a whopping 70%!) but for some reason my thought process can’t settle and digest all that my brain wants to shoot out.

So… back to it.

Hoping all of you are as well as can be, I’ll put some piccies up after tomorrow (when the essay is all said and done).

Be well.

Vee

Log in to write a note
August 21, 2006

🙂

August 21, 2006

Good luck with teh essay crazy girl! I’m still sorry that you can’t write what you really want here but I can understand why you don’t. Can’t wait for pics cause of course those are loved! RYN: You have no idea how much I appreciate EVERYTHING that you said. Honestly. You are very right and I know that. It’s just getting over the fear. *Sigh*

August 21, 2006

Missed you. I did wonder what happened to you :o(

August 21, 2006

RYN: No, I didn’t think it was you…

August 21, 2006

I can’t WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!! to see the pictures.

August 21, 2006

Just remember Vee, no matter what, this diary is for you. You are a good person and you know that inside. We all deserve to love and be loved, certainly we all make mistakes in our lifetime, but the world is not perfect. You write your heart and your true friends will stick beside you. Don’t worry about what people say who have not been there and experienced. God knew you and he loved you before you were born. He died on the cross to save you from the sins he already knew you and I would commit. Does this give us permission to sin? No, but if we are in a marriage where we are not in love, aren’t we sinning every day by hating one another and getting angry, yelling. Is it not better to commit one sin, then sin over and over? You are a sweet and caring person. I don’t know if you are a christian, but if you are not, well… Your deeds are good, and your honesty is important. You could have lied to your husband for years, and that would have got you no where. God Bless you Vee!

August 21, 2006

Welcome back!

August 21, 2006

good to see you back hope the essay goes well honey :o)

August 21, 2006

Good to see you back Vee. I am sorry you don’t feel like you can be open and let your guard down with your diary. To not be able to do that would feel like a real violation to me. I hope that with time you do feel more confident and you can be more expressive. You’re a wonderful person and I don’t know the reason for your hesitation but I hope you are alright! *hugs*

August 21, 2006

I’m confused – why are you going to New York?

August 22, 2006

I was wondering where your entries had gone 🙂 Good luck with the essay! Oh you went to Sydney, how i kinda miss home haha!!!

August 22, 2006

wow! it was only yesterday i realised i hadn’t seen you update it ages!!! weird….

August 22, 2006

yayness 😀 I miss writing essays, want me to do yours? lol

August 22, 2006

RYN: you have always been nutz 😉

August 22, 2006

yaaaaaaaaaay! its good to have you back! This is YOUR diary and u only have to do what you want. No one is completely honest in their diary’s……they all leave out the bad bits about themselves and it takes a strong person to admit their flaws…..so all in all, do as u please hun!! xoxoxox

August 22, 2006

I was going to say what the note above me did. This diary is yours, and what you say in it is for you, we are just bystanders, and those that care for you, will stand by you. Surely we just want eachother to be happy. XMwahX!!!

August 22, 2006

did your husband move back?

August 22, 2006

*Hugs* MISSED YOU!!! 😀 That’s fab! I hope all is well and I will go and read more later when I’m not on the library computer. Thanks for your notes! i really appreciate it!

August 22, 2006

🙂 xx

August 22, 2006

Woahh.. 70% essay.. that’s gotta kill ya!! GOOD LUCK Sweetie!! *huge cuddles*!!!!!!!!!

August 22, 2006

Good to see you back…tho I am tottally puzzled as to what made you go fav’s only/private…I did try to ask to be included in your fav’s, but apparently I am not on your list of fav’s Hope your exams go well. Me xxx

I am glad to see you back. You have been missed.

My user name had been ( – x – ).

August 23, 2006

HAHA im sure you’ll make up your mind eventually how you want things to go with this diary..i agree that its hard to get past the strange sort of commitment you have to it. hmm!?? yeah something like that, kinda tired so might blah a littlethanks for your note! i didnt mean to make it sound like i was whinging about not seeing you, but i do feel bad that i feel like i have no time for…

August 23, 2006

..anything apart from school and sleep 😐 ughhh im sure outsiders just dont understand, “youve got plenty of spare time” yeah, and plenty of homeworkanyhoo, you underrstand :-p blah blah blah its all good! holidays are coming up for both of us LOL!!! yeyyyyy

August 23, 2006

I wondered where the heck you were. I’m sad that I wont get to find out what is going on with things with you – you know what i mean. but it is your diary and you should do with it what you want

I love love love Nurse_Vee and her being public again! I can’t wait to see what lies ahead….I’m excited!