Log in to write a note
May 31, 2007

maybe other people are away too. personally i havent been on in like a really long time, and just returned to opendiary a few days ago and im working my way down my list of faves starting with the ones that were bolded. i think you should not leave.

May 31, 2007

maybe other people are away too. personally i havent been on in like a really long time, and just returned to opendiary a few days ago and im working my way down my list of faves starting with the ones that were bolded. i think you should not leave.

May 31, 2007

I’m so sorry that I didn’t leave notes. I read but rarely note…and lately I’m having health issues so I haven’t been on here much…plus working a full time job and taking care of home and family. I’m sorry.

June 2, 2007

Hey! I read your writes! but I don’t get online alot… usu only 2 or 3 times a week! oy :~)

June 2, 2007

Hey! I read your writes! but I don’t get online alot… usu only 2 or 3 times a week! oy :~)