Apologies

First, I need to tell you all I have lost one of the most beautiful things I ever had in my life.  My Rugrat.  My baby.  My many times over, lifeline. 

And my daughter has a whole new life that doesn’t even involve me a whole lot anymore.  Right now thngs are going pretty good with my marraige. 

I do wanna say I’m sorry for sounding snotty in my last entry.  I know I’m not an exciting person and obviously not a good writer, or you’d at least find my entries interesting.

Anyway, my doggy is gone.  (Well she is here in a box at the head of my bed), but you know what I mean.  She’ll never meet me at the door after work again.  She’ll not coome moping to the backdoor when she hears me go out. She’ll not scare the mailman so badly he has to change pants again…and I am sure a few times he did.  She’ll never jusmp upon my bed again when it storms.  Or when I come home from work.  My God I miss her so bad.   

Log in to write a note

when i lose a pet it is always heartbreaking however, this is an opportunity to give a good life to another.

when i lose a pet it is always heartbreaking however, this is an opportunity to give a good life to another.

July 30, 2007

Glad to see an entry from you, I disappeared for a while too. And so sorry to hear about your loss.

July 30, 2007

Glad to see an entry from you, I disappeared for a while too. And so sorry to hear about your loss.

August 1, 2007

I’m so very sorry for your loss! I know how much you can miss a pet you had since they were a baby! *hugs*

August 1, 2007

I’m so very sorry for your loss! I know how much you can miss a pet you had since they were a baby! *hugs*

August 26, 2007

im so sorry. its so sad to lose a pet. feel better and chin up =0)

August 26, 2007

im so sorry. its so sad to lose a pet. feel better and chin up =0)

April 3, 2008

I was ill for quite awhile right about the time you stopped writing…are you coming back???

April 3, 2008

I was ill for quite awhile right about the time you stopped writing…are you coming back???