This just sucks…MOOSEBALLS!

I am off work, it is supposed to be like 45* today, and now I am carless.  My adorable husband overslept this morning and had to take my car to work.  I was gonna go shopping too.  Yeah I know that sucks.  Looks like it’ll be a day of Crazy 8’s here today. 

Okay for those of you who get Court TV…was anybody as obsessed with the Anna Nicole trial like I was yesterday?  It was crazy.  Just like the OJ trial.  I couldn’t watch anything else.  I should’ve been a lawyer instead of a nurse.  And I simply love the judge who is doing this trial.  He is just such a "say  it as you see it" kinda guy. 

How cool that Prince Harry is going to Iraq.  I mean I hate that anybody is still going there period, but to have royalty that cares so much that they willingly go to fight for freedom.  I think it’s just awesome.  Princess Diana would be so proud.

Not much else to write about so this is kinda just some random shit thoughts of mine today. 

I miss my grandbabies.  I was planning to go see them today too.  WHEN I THOUGHT I’D HAVE A CAR!!!!!!

We got our cable box put in our bedroom yesterday.  YAY!!!!  Now we have all the movie channels in the bedroom too.  We have digital cable but only had the movie channels in the living room.  The cable guy came out yesterday to install it in our bedroom too.  I know you guys will think it’s weird, but my husband loves LMN.  Yeah Lifetime Movie Network.  I think he is the only man on the face of the earth who loves those girly movies.  Aimee is so jealous.  That is like her favorite movie channel and Ed hates it. 

Something is up with my desktop.  It won’t get internet connection for some reason.  I’m gonna have to go back upstairs tho and get the electrical adapter for my laptop before my battery dies. 

I wanna fix something different for dinner tonight.  It seems like I fix the same stuff over and over.  Anybody know of any good recipe sights I could visit today?  Of course I’d probably find something to fix that I don’t have all the ingredients for and would need to go to the store….AND I CAN’T DO THAT…..WITH NO CAR!

Okay enough for random thoughts.  You guys have suffered enough already.

Hope all is well out there in OD land!

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2007

I have made the decision to not watch a single second of Anna Nicole smith stuff…

February 22, 2007

I have made the decision to not watch a single second of Anna Nicole smith stuff…

February 22, 2007

I am sooooooooooooooo sick of Anna Nicole. Just bury her and let’s move on! But like you, alot must be obsessed with her. Whenever I visit my mom she has LMN and loves those movies. Total chick movies. RYN- thanks for the note. We’ll see. Never know what the future holds, right.

February 22, 2007

I am sooooooooooooooo sick of Anna Nicole. Just bury her and let’s move on! But like you, alot must be obsessed with her. Whenever I visit my mom she has LMN and loves those movies. Total chick movies. RYN- thanks for the note. We’ll see. Never know what the future holds, right.

Do a google search “5 ingredient meals” they also have 4 ingredient meals…I’ve used those before & it was SO easy!

Do a google search “5 ingredient meals” they also have 4 ingredient meals…I’ve used those before & it was SO easy!

February 22, 2007

ya might try recipe.com….don’t ask me…*grin*

February 22, 2007

ya might try recipe.com….don’t ask me…*grin*

February 22, 2007

I wish I could watch it, but it makes me feel sick to my stomach to think of those men who are making her look like a slut (yeah, maybe she was) when the root of it all is money. 🙁 Good grief, this green is giving me a migraine. I can still see it after I look away! 🙂

February 22, 2007

I wish I could watch it, but it makes me feel sick to my stomach to think of those men who are making her look like a slut (yeah, maybe she was) when the root of it all is money. 🙁 Good grief, this green is giving me a migraine. I can still see it after I look away! 🙂