In search of a new apartment

So now it begins.

Have to be out of my place by July 1st so it’s time to look at apartments.

I was supposed to go see one today but the person never got back to me.

I will try again tomorrow.

I was hoping for the same rent but it seems like everything is more, like $100 plus more.

Hopefully between my daughter and me, we can afford it.

Now it’s time to start getting rid of stuff and packing what’s left.

Not fun, but it has to be done.

Wish me luck.

TFR

 

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2018

Good luck.  I hate moving.

May 23, 2018

I hate moving and everytime I do I always say this is where I will die but that never happens.  I usually move because the rent is way too high.  Good luck finding something that is affordable and has everything you want and need.

May 23, 2018

Good luck.  I hate moving