Something is wrong with my cat

To top everything else off, my cat has been acting strangely. She keeps getting off balance and scratching her ears. Took her to the vet today. She said it could be an ear infection or something else. The something else may have been a stroke or a brain tumor. Only an MRI can tell. And I don’t have the money for that and even if I did, I don’t think there is anything that can be done anyway. So we are going to treat her for ear infection and see if she improves. If not, then we have to make a decision. One that I don’t want to make.

Please don’t let anything else bad happen 2020

TFR

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2020

I hate to say it but the one and only bad thing that can happen is that trump gets re-elected and I am doing everything in my power so he doesn’t……

September 25, 2020

good luck

September 26, 2020

Aw, best of luck with your kitty.