Log in to write a note
February 23, 2007

OMG ha><0r dat shiznit. 😛

February 23, 2007

I swear it works for both… *laughs* seriosuly i used it on my sister’s DS before i got my new DS Lite

February 23, 2007

Look.. like i said.. it’s just two cartridges! *laughs* but lend it off someone and try if you don’t believe me hehe

February 23, 2007

yep! same one.. and there’s always return policies or selling it on..?

February 23, 2007

hm.. i’ve been googling around. apparntly the DS lite version has a smaller gameboy cartridge.. but. i’m going to research and prove.. hehe

Two words: Opera Mini Edition. It kicks arse.

Wait, damnit, that’s three. Baka FurryNemesis…

February 24, 2007

The DS lite version doesn’t work on normal DS’s because the GBA Pak is the stupid diddy things, the normal DS verion works on lite. He has no idea what he’s on about x_x;

February 26, 2007

I thought it was a game at first. . . I was going to say, “Maybe someone can emulate it for you.” But that would kinda defeat the purpose of getting it for DS? 😀