I’m spending christmas alone

I don’t want to but I don’t want to be around my family when I’m sad. I wish I could be happy. I’m going to try and just sleep all day. I sound like a scrooge lol.

Merry xmas everyone, Jess, summer_goth, Stungun Milly, FurryNemesis, Medisinn, Jenna, Ste, Fushia, sandshorman, Amanda & everyone else.

I hope you guys are having fun celebrating ^^ <3

Take care

~ToNi~

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2006

i’m spending xmas alone too, but i don’t think it’ll be so bad

December 24, 2006

>_< Why are you sad Tonita? *cuddles* Don't be sad… I was just with my family and it was hell. Emily broke my camera *sniffle* I hope you're alright snookums. <3 <3 xoxo

December 24, 2006

That…sucks… Although sleep is a good way to not have to think about things, but still…the magical powers of Christmas are supposed to ease your doubts and woes, if only for one day! Gift-giving, annoying family members…but I suppose after so many years it’s just another day. Merry Christmas Toni, hopefully you feel better and can feel like a kid again, if only for one day.

December 25, 2006

This is the first christmas I’ve spent with Noah, christmas number 5… lol, it takes a while but when you get to spend it together its dramarific. I hope your christmas is awesome and kickass and that you get bounty! What kinda weather do you get around christmas in your neck of the woods? Love ya!

December 27, 2006

Merry christmas to you too =) i can’t belive i missed this entry…

December 30, 2006

Hi, I saw you joined the McDonalds Workers thing… I just wanted to drop in and say hi! I hope you have a more eventful New Years eve night!