It’s so erotic when your makeup runs.

URGH. I can’t get that line out of my head.

>_>

<_<

 

 

‘Tis porcupine tree! The lead singer looks like a hippie but then what hippie ever had such shiney hair? =( He must use Sunsilk ¬¬;;

Anyways. I had two days off in a row; which is good. =) Gave me time to bludge and get frustrated with my Sims which keep having problems ._.’ First hot date wouldn’t work, and then it kept crashing after I installed every expansion and put in some custom skins (Jack Sparrow, Darth Vader, Frodo ;-;).

Plus I’m going to try and spend the weekend at Jess’s from tomorrow night if all goes well. I want to see Jess again, play with her kitty-cats and play WoW =) Since I never had to chance to here. Fuck you gay computer >/ So not sexy gay.

ALSO.

I’m trying to get back in the groove of doing art/creative related stuff, so, would anyone like a wallpaper/signature/drawing???? Just reply and either link me to a picture and tell me what color scheme or at least give me an outline. And I’ll see if I suck or not.

Love you guys

~ToNi~

 

***

ninja!

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2007

Oooh, me me! Pick me! I don’t have a link… and I don’t know what you need but I will try to help. Hmmm… I would love a kickass picture of the giant squid versus Captain Nemo’s sub, the Nautilus OR even better a dramatic rendering of Captain Ahab, Queequeg, Starbuck, Ishmail et al vs Moby Dick with the Pequod sunk and the whale baring down and thrashing harpoon boats covered in ropes and nets.

March 1, 2007

It seriously is the best line EVAR. Love that song *plays it again* Come to my hooooooooouuuuse! We can nerd it up and be sexy WoW chicas XD <3 you.

March 1, 2007

Second entry in a row where I read about WoW. Thinking of getting Guild Wars myself. Hmmm WoW… I see everyone else has already asked you for sigs. If you have more time then I’d like one too. 🙂 A gothlike one to use on the OD boards. But it’s only if you feel like it and have time and all that. Most of all I hope you have a wonderful time, *hugs*

Heh.. no vid for me. Evil slow internet…

March 1, 2007

Hah, when I said “this is your brain on drugs” it was just a figure of speech. I hate drugs. I just drink. Don’t worry about it. 😉

March 1, 2007

ryn: Sorry, I’m entirely vague. I was hoping for an original creative work for a wallpaper for my OD main page. The links were examples of some ideas I was thinking about but I’d like your interpretation. 🙂 I’d could be like the evil Captain Ahab staring into the black eyes of the leviathon with harpoon handy! mwahaahahah! Maybe that’s like a tall order? Anyhow, no worries,if it’s a bit much.:)

March 2, 2007

I always hear people telling me about how their SIMs crash. xD Kekeke. Ninjatize that shit, captain. 😀 And no nonononono, us guys love YOU moar <3 I just bought WoW, too. But I got a fvcking worm on my comp or some shit. AIN’T THAT SOME SHIT?!

March 8, 2007

heyy i sore you in the group for mcdonalds workers, i work at mcdonalds in england lolol, thought ild say hi 🙂 xx

March 15, 2007

hey am pretty bad at noting to rofl.. ive added ya 🙂 Kerrie xx

March 15, 2007

Lol sims i havent played on that in years, i easy wanna install mine right now! haha xx

April 15, 2007

hey! I would love a BGd made by you. To you I am inuyasha’s mistress… using my other name and making an apperance. but… yeah I miss you. I even had a dream about you… rather your journal… That was creepy. lol ~Luna~

June 2, 2007

RYN: Of course not :p Silly girl *snuggles* Not entirely up to me though bebeh ^^ Love you <3

June 27, 2007

LOVE~! i have returned from stupidity. (it’s jen BTW :D) if you ever come back, note me, ‘kay? >_<; i've missed the randomness of this website…

January 28, 2008

Hey, you should update this thing more, I miss your humorous and whacky thoughts. I’m enlisting you in the OD Revival Force! Since I finally woke up out of my internet slumber and am updating, everyone else needs to to! Either way, I hope things are going well for you, and that you’ve found a better job, since you are capable of and deserve much better. See ya.