Oh, that was so real.

Had a really shitty day. I suppose it’s one of those weeks (despite Jess coming over, which was good.) Basically I got stressed and  lost my temper at work and I think one of the nice managers now hates me. Also that Inspector dude was very annoying and I hate myself for being incapable at a fucking stupid job. .___.

Nevermind- I am calm >_>;; Jeff Buckley is God. I wish he were still alive =(

~ToNi~

 

love, let me sleep tonight on you couch
and remember the smell of the fabric
of your simple city dress

oh… that was so real

we walked around til the moon got full like a plate
the wind blew an invocation and i fell asleep at the gate
and i never stepped on the cracks ’cause i thought i’d hurt my mother
and i couldn’t awake from the nightmare that sucked me in and pulled me under
pulled me under

oh… that was so real

i love you, but i’m afraid to love you
i love you, but i’m afraid to love you
i’m afraid. . .

oh… that was so real

 

 

***

ninja!

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2007

I just realised your little ninga uses a sword to write the letters =) hehe *hugs* i’m sure everything will get better

February 23, 2007

*hits* nonono *laughs* they’re both the same thing.. the nintendo browser isn’t exclusively for DS Lite.. it’ll work on the original DS too =) seriously.. the DS brower is make up of two cartridges, a large, old school style GameBoy Advance cartridge.. which fits into Slot 2, which is featured on both the Nintendo DS and the DS Lite.. and also a smaller catridge which fits into Slot1 of the DS and the DS Lite.. To be honest.. it isn’t fantastic.. it’s basicly a very-very basic version of something you’d find on a linux.. just text and graphics.. nothing special.. =)

February 23, 2007

Random Noter: I work at McDonalds too. Isn’t it horrible?

February 26, 2007

It happens to the best of us. Don’t worry, m’babeh. Thing are going to turn this muthafvckin car around. 8D Ya dig? I snap when I work at the lab.