New Journal Info….

Just read that OD will be gone forever in the next two weeks.

Attempting to figure out how to download my diary.  Looks like I’ll have to do it at home.  Ugh.

I’ve already moved over to Prosebox.

http://www.prosebox.net

Username is the same OneMoreDay02

It’s similiar.  You can make an account & add me to your favorites/bookmarks.  Let me know you’re there so I can add you too.

 

I’m going to miss this place immensely!  But all good things must come to an end. 

 

I haven’t been able to find quite a few of your on prosebox yet.  Please, please, please send me your new diary info?  Especially if you’ve moved to prosebox.  Or directions on how to find you.

And if it comes down to… Facebook?  Something.  I REALLY love my favorites & would miss some of you if I never found you again.

 

Log in to write a note