Log in to write a note
January 18, 2021

I wish you had my father. While Mother eventually gave me up, Daddy wanted to keep me. My mother can rot in hell. 🙁 Donal can join her… in the bad parents section of hell.

January 18, 2021

I am so sos sorry these people are so ignorant and so evil…..talk your heart out till you have figured everything out and are happy with what you have learned and got passed it…..Let me at this idiot, i will give him a Canadian wedgie..

January 18, 2021

Good for you!!

January 18, 2021

I hate when people who kept their mouths shut and enabled assholes to be assholes have to be reminded of how shitty they are. It is so awful. How dare you talk to someone about the many ways they failed you or disappointed you. Ugh.

Reminder that you are still my favorite cousin!

January 18, 2021

@heffay 💝