Gypsy’s Survey

  1. Have you ever used a dating site/app?
    Yes.  And I used Craigslist Personals when they were still a thing.  That’s where I met Drew.  Kissed a ton of 🐸🐸🐸🐸, but definitely found my 🤴.
  2. If you could live anywhere other than where you live now where would it be?
    Westport, California.  I’d buy a few acres and build a couple dozen cabins and turn it into a themed camp ground called “Crooked Broomstick Ranch.”  I would dress like a witch, and have a giant cauldron in the front of my house for evening camp fire with hot cider and story telling.  I would always be in character just enough for people to wonder if I’m crazy.
  3. Do you recycle?
    Not really, and I feel very guilty about it.
  4. What is the weather like right now, as you write this?
    33° and dark.
  5. What was the last video you watched on YouTube?
    To Corona – a Disney Parody
  6. Write a news headline about your life.
    Woman Learns the Secret to Happiness and Shares it with those who Listen
  7. What does the fourth text message in your phone say?
    😊
  8. How many states have you been to?
    16 States that I have actually visited and didn’t just drive through:  CA, AZ, NM, TX, LA, FL, NC, SC, PA, NY, WI, WY, NV, UT, OR, and WA
  9. What was the last movie you saw in the theatre?
    It was one of the newer Star Wars movies.
  10. What was the last movie you watched at home?
    The Croods
  11. Do you daydream?
    All the damn time
  12. Where was the last place you went?
    I went to Olivehurst, CA, to visit my family for Christmas.
  13. What was the last show you watched an episode of?
    I’m currently watching America’s Funniest Videos
  14. How many other countries have you traveled to?
    Five: Germany, Italy, France, Switzerland, and Canada.
  15. Have you ever given someone a fake phone number?
    I have a Google Voice number I use for things I don’t want to hear from.
  16. What is something you are relieved about right now?
    I don’t have Covid.
  17. What do you think of the Kardashians?
    I don’t.
  18. So far today how much have you gotten done off your to-do list?
    I gave myself a break, today.
  19. Have you been in the hospital in the last 24 months?
    No!  And that is a miracle, considering that at this time, three years ago, I was in a coma and not expected to survive.
  20. Spring, summer, fall or winter?
    Fall. In California, it’s when it starts to cool off.  It’s when school starts, and it’s when we get Halloween.
Log in to write a note
December 27, 2020

I like your answers.

kat
December 27, 2020

I love the crooked broomstick ranch!