8 Second Rule

You know that rule when you drop something you have 8 seconds to pick it up before its bad?

Yeah, I’m about to put that rule in place with everything in my house. You leave it for longer than 8s and it’s going the trash yo. I gave birth to tornadoes not kids. I didn’t raise them this way either ugh. They all have choirs (even my husband) but they are like him. If it’s not their choir or specific they just say owell.

I am the mother, not the maid damn it. I not buying any more stuff. I rather take that money and travel. Like for Christmas, they don’t need crap so why not use that money and go somewhere.

This is totally why I started going to the gym. One to keep my figure (which is no east feat with 4 kids) and to get away from my house and have an hour of just me time. Kills 3 birds with one stone. I highly suggest it to all the mommies out there needing a break. Planet fitness has massage chairs, that right there was enough to sign me up, ha!

Workout photo

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bhjw_tuluHU/?taken-by=brandy_magicalstartravel

Log in to write a note