Cancelling a friend request

When you have sent someone a friend request, and they have not accepted it yet, you can cancel that friend request.

To cancel a pending friend request, go to any entry from that person. You will see a minus sign icon next to their name.

When you click the minus sign icon, your friend request to that person will be cancelled.

<< Return to the Help Index
Log in to write a note