Recognizing friends-only entries

If you or one of your Friends publishes a friends-only entry, you will see an icon on the right side of the entry header that indicates that entry if friends-only.

Any entry that has this icon can only be seen by the author of the entry and by that person’s Friends on the site.

<< Return to the Help Index
Log in to write a note