Removing a Friend

Once you are Friends with another member, you will see them on your Friends list. To see your Friends list, start by clicking the main menu of the site, and then click on Friends:

When you click on Friends, you will be taken to your Friends list, which shows all the other members that you are Friends with.

To remove that person as your Friend, click on the “Remove Friend” link. Once this is done, you will not be Friends with this person unless another Friend Request is made and accepted.

<< Return to the Help Index
Log in to write a note