Theme of the Week 45 – Tell us about the most joyful moment of your life, that’s not a major life milestone.

We often think about joy here at OD, and how we can help people to realize it. For this week’s theme, we’d like to hear about a joyful moment in your life – but with a catch.  Tell us about the most joyful moment in your life you can think of, that’s not a major life milestone (marriage, childbirth, graduation, etc.). Just a regular joyful moment.

Remember to tag your entry #TOTW45 so it will appear on the Theme page!

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2019

🙂  I think I did that yesterday in a post I titled. The Best Day.  Perhaps I will change the title or tag it.

January 26, 2019

@catholicchristian  I read your entry The Best Day.  I still remember the fireplace, fan without lights, and hot chocolate with whipped cream and a cherry on top.  Oh, do change the title to the theme title AND tag it too.  It’s an inspiring entry.  I will never forget it.

January 26, 2019

How do you tag an entry?

January 26, 2019

@wildrose_2 Hashtag it #ToTW45 or whatever you want for whatever entry.