I spoke too soon apparently

This week just got worse, I won’t be seeing my gf this christmas.
This 2020 just keeps giving me shit apparently.

Welp, I hope I get to see her before February.

This one was really short uh..
Not my style, I could explain how I reacted to that news, long story short, I was in so much pain that I tried to scream, but the voice wouldn’t come out, that’s a new one, usually people always complain that I raise my voice too much, or too quickly.
I guess there’s a first time for everything.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2020

Can’t you see her on FBM or Zoom? I know it’s not in person but it’s at least something.

December 20, 2020

@mermycohea Yeah, we often do, but it just isn’t the same thing saddly.

December 26, 2020

hello merry christmas.. where are you from, how is family and kids

December 26, 2020

@heather4hillrichs Merry christmas to you too.
I’m from Italy, my family is mostly ok, and I don’t have any kids, yet (althoug i’d love to have a daughter, i’d spoil the heck out of her).

What about you?