What a week

So, this is going to be a short one.
My week can be summarized as “internal screaming”.
My GF told me than instead of moving closer to me, she will move to study in a city even further away from where I live, I want to choke my coworkers with my bare hands so they stop treating our foreign guests/clients/whatever like they were less important than Italian ones, and if they don’t start doing they’re fucking job I will move to another workplace, I have so many people that have already asked me to work with them,  all that is preventing me to do so is the semblance of friendship I have built with this morons over here.
One fucking moron showed up to tell me that my ex blocked him and he has no way to speak to her, so thanks for stabbing the blade through my chest buddy, I really needed you to remind me of her.

Log in to write a note