Ashamed


I am ashamed of where I am at in life. I for some reason feel like a burden and a horrible fucking person. I can’t do anything right today. One thing I can do is try and get a apartment on my own. Or I’m going to leave state. I just don’t know how I am going to get to the airport. As I can’t drive. My dad don’t believe my reasons as to why I want to move out. Why does everyone get to be happy but me. Why dont anyone care. My mom lied to  me. She said I’ll be in afc home temporary. She promised me. But I guess her word is shit. Everything is shit. I dont think any one can help me.

Log in to write a note
kat
July 16, 2019

it is temporary… just longer than you like, (hugs) in order to get an apartment you needs first month rent, last month rent, deposit, money for electric and water, money for food, furniture and kitchen items…. if your rent is only 700 you would need at least 2000. just to get in the door. and most would make you prove you have been employed for 3 to 6 months

 

kat
July 16, 2019

ps once you are stronger that place will probably help you with the skills to live on your on and help you get a job…. worth the wait

 

July 16, 2019

@kaliko I can’t work im on disability

kat
July 16, 2019

@pandmandi I hope it would be enough to live on? not sure how much the pay. I would get all the free help out there

 

July 16, 2019

Maybe it’s time for you to sit each person down and ask them straight out why they are making your life so bad?  I think the first person to talk to is the lady that lives with you and won’t mind her business…then I would ask the government agency that is looking after you when you can move out to your own place then at least you have a time line and you can start saving money for your stuff you want and need.