I don’t like



I really don’t like my homeowner’s attitude. She lives in the home with us. All she does is make me feel like shit. I can’t even talk to my case worker without her being there. I’m affraid to talk to her. This person is vary condisendig. She also has mental illness. I asked someone my dad knew for 30c but he gave me a dollar so I got something to drink. Larua flips out on me. Her pride get in the way .

Log in to write a note
July 14, 2019

this landlady has no right to listen to private conversations between you or anyone and tell her how you feel with her invading your space or thoughts or visitors.

July 14, 2019

@jaythesmartone I was reading your blog but I don’t know how to go about that with out getting pissed off. She has butted in to my conversation with my parents many time witch pisses me off.

July 14, 2019

@pandmandi just say something like…”excuse me but this has nothing to do with you please leave”  and if she doesn’t leave then go outside or somewhere else with who ever you are talking to….

July 14, 2019

@jaythesmartone I have gone outside she just follows. I think the reason she does that is so she knows everything that is going on

July 14, 2019

@pandmandi tell he just to stay….and if she continues to follow you just get mad and tell her to stop right there and then threaten with police force but not necessarily go to the police… the threat always gets me worried.  If she really wants to know what is going on she can always ask at some other time when no one is there.  And tell your case worker you want her not being there when you are talking to her.  Something like that is personal and private.

July 14, 2019

@jaythesmartone if I get mad it will prove her point that I’m irate everyday. She is just like my mom. When I had a meltdown she called my case worker saying this is what I have to deal with.

kat
July 14, 2019

@pandmandi some people try to push your buttons..it is sad

 

July 14, 2019

@pandmandi Maybe you can ask your case worker if you can live somewhere else?