I hate living in a AFC home

First thing is the only reason I went to a adult foster care home is because of my parents. I had just gotten out of the hospital and they started fighting again. At the time I was hurting myself. Second AFC homes suck. The owner who loves here has mental health issues. We can’t even go into the kitchen. They take all of your money. The money I have to myself is 44 dollars. I have to buy cigars because I can’t afford cigarette. On top of that the owners daughter lives here. I asked the owner to stop something but I don’t think she will. I won’t talk to anyone anymore. The owner is always making me to be the bad guy and I’m tired of it. I want my own place but I doubt that will ever happen. One thing I’m happy about is that I get my own room.

Log in to write a note
kat
July 9, 2019

can you move back in with your parents? so sorry you are having a hard time. are you still in school by chance

 

July 9, 2019

@kaliko I have been out of school sense 2007 when I graduated high school. No I can’t live with my parents.

kat
July 9, 2019

@pandmandi 🙁 sorry. is there any other family member or friend that you can live with?