So my dad

will take me to Adrian on Thursday. He told me not to pay laura. The more money I have the better off I’ll be.  Larua can’t Sue me. So I hate fucking people over I have to do what I have to do. Not like I’m ever going to come. Back to her home… Thank God.  People don’t understand why I do what I do. I don’t even know why I do what I do.  I really want to go to OKC. So I should try and go this month. I know someone who lives there. I went to school with her son. I just need to get out of Michigan.  I really do. I need to get away from the family. I’m not running from my problems I just want a fresh start. Maybe it’s a bad idea but I have no idea. I’m not known as a person who makes good choices. 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 30, 2019

maybe you are running towards a new start! but if you are going to be homeless go somewhere warm

 

July 30, 2019

Hope this new place will give you the fresh start you need….