Went to church

Two weeks in a row. Larura made me feel bad about not wanting to go. There is no way I can be happy living in this AFC home. It’s not fun at all. You get told what to do and when to do it. How to put your clothes away and how much stuff you can have. I have to have the bare minimum of stuff. Back to church. I learned alot today. I also almost fell asleep because I sat in the floor. Our services are in the church basement.  I know I can’t do anything right. Never have never will. One thing I did learn in counseling is to stop being a people pleaser. So I told my mom.i quit going to counseling


 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 14, 2019

counseling might help your life be better and more independent

July 15, 2019

Can you ask for a different place to live?  I think you might be happier?

July 15, 2019

@jaythesmartone nothing is available

July 15, 2019

@pandmandi Maybe you can ask to be put on a waiting list?  But I think you need to find somewhere else just to be happy….Maybe you can live alone?

July 15, 2019

@jaythesmartone I want to live alone but no one believes in me

July 15, 2019

@pandmandi well I do…..

July 15, 2019

@jaythesmartone thank you that means alot