Hopeless

  • I feel so hopeless. Lying in bed, no appetite. Waiting to feel good again. I have a few things I could focus on. They are:

borrow my doggy (app)

painting model animals

going to the gym

writing lyrics

making beats

ive just had a hopeless day where I do none of these things. But in the journey back to wellness perhaps I have to force myself.
I thought about making a diary entry about finding one thing that brings me joy every day. Just one thing, like the joy of being able to write freely and connect with ppl. I feel so hopeless.
I would like to write some poetry

just thinking of the beauty of the ocean and the animal life around the planet.
maybe there’s a way out of this hell. Maybe I’ll find my way again.

thanks.

 

Log in to write a note
September 4, 2021

I feel for you. I had some undiagnosed illness 3 years ago, which left me so tired; lifting a cup of coffee was hard 😪. What you’re writing reminds me what it was like.