More often then not

I am depressed. I hate having mood swings. I started to journaling all I’ve again. So I’m going to try and write a page a day. Talked with my case worker today. I hope she comes and sees me next week. Talked to my mom for a few mins this morning. My left hip hurts a little bit but that is nothing new. Got to see my dad yesterday. We talked for a few minutes and he took me shopping at the dollar store.

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2020

I am surprised your case worker will come and see you…I thought all these kinds of things are done virtually? Are you sure you want to risk getting covid?

October 16, 2020

@jaythesmartone I’m not afraid of getting covid

Keep in there love. What about the fic???

October 16, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  not sure how to start it

@pandskitteh Make sure that Suga and Junkook is in it LOL!!!!

October 16, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  well suga and jimin are in it for sure

@pandskitteh Suga b my bitch. 😀 😀 😀

October 16, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea dont be mad but he is not a good boy in my fic

Now I’m REALLY interested! A Bad Suga!! Bring it Miss Kitteh!!!