broken computers

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Dear Diary,

Stuff and things of today: Network br0ke the still unknown reasons. Got up really late and Rainbow text me asking if I wanted to meet in town I did through I was late due to trying to fix the network everything was failing to connect to the router urk. Town was good I’m really glad I got to hang out with her again it was fun, her partner gave me a lift home too which is always good, might be going to see the new Star Wars film with them next Thursday. Felt Isolated when we talked about muddied glass. Will I get over this?

Fixed network when I got home :s, still unsure why it all fell over in such a catastrophic manner. I just set it back up and it worked again with some prodding and a small pray to the machine god, maybe the router was overheated?  Computers will be the death of me I swear.

Dreaming Darkness

Log in to write a note