do not expect me to be Ok

UK election: wtf. I guess we now know how the US felt electing trump at least brexit was least part understandable… this just isn’t a choice between someone who would try to make things better (key word try I am fully aware some of his promises were over optimistic) compared to a bigot and a party who has purposefully made peoples lives worse as well as miserable over the past 10 years for there own personal gain.

Ive read lots of statuses asking people to be kind to tories and those who voted tory cos we’re better than them. I have my limits and frankly malice is that limit. Going out to purposefully hurting others those whom who have actually done fuck all to you is far beyond my limit. To the that point I will actively try to work against that, as any sane person should, as anyone who is kind should. Since no it is not kind to ignore abuse, it is not kind to support those who wave and encourage that abuse or even just purposefully ignore it, since by doing so you are also supporting that abuse.

fuck that shit.

Didn’t mean to care about it but i do and it enrages me.

Didn’t sleep on Thursday night didn’t mean to watch the election but I was playing a vidya game and it got late and when I finished it. I checked. It was like a house burning down, you can’t do anything but watch the disaster unfold.

Friday I had my CMT assessment. I think they’ll take me but I find out next week. I hope they do. I know they’ll refer me to over services… fuck I hate having to prove how ill i am when even i don’t know. fuck I wish I could disappear cos I doubt anyone agrees with warped sense of morality but I promised I would try so I am trying.

Log in to write a note