Meandering Monday

Monday 9th December, 2019

Dear Diary,

Today I successfully went for a blood test (at 9:40!) and rearranged my occupational health assessment. I went for a walk to, just my normal meander along the Mersey and up to the shops takes about an hour. I was so tired, actually I have been all day the walk was an attempt not to go to bed again.

Dreams have been odd, I had one about bees/wasps which plant eggs in the humans but these then killed the humans, through some of us worshiped them as gods since they have a hive mind it was quite post-apocalyptic .
I could write the dreams I have in stories, I used to. I still mean to.
Other dream after I did fall asleep again this eve was also odd but its faded so I can’t remember anymore but it was new and noteworthy plus I still feel a lil disturbed from whatever it was about.

Played a lot more of age of wonders: planetfall. nearly finished the final mission of the campaign its just a matter of time.

Dreaming darkness

Log in to write a note