Monday, 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019

Dear Diary

quiet day. played Warhammer Necromunda with Steve I won

Tomorrow I have to head to Liverpool for occupational health appointment I have no idea what I’ll say to them or anything. stressed about this.
some days i’m okay then there’s days like to today which i’m not. walking in circles unable to focus.
I was asked early on the phone if I was safe: “undecided ” was verdict “probably”.
Feel rubbish its muddied glass’s game tonight to which im no longer invited always makes me feel utterly shit.
Also its Monday and Monday’s are histroically bad.
watched a film on Netflix. Level 16. I can’t decide if I liked it or not. It was Ok. the characters were great with complexity behind them. The story was a bit bleh, could be just my mood through.
fuck I’m wearing the pyjamas that I was taken to hospital last time in. I could of died in these lol. bright pink and everything.

meant to update this daily. sorry. the election shit took it out of me. I’m becoming more and more nervous about the cmt assessment I had.

The htt is seeing me on Thursday, the second part of that psych assessment. Sunday I’m going to Kats for a Christmas do thing.

dreaming in the dark

Log in to write a note